giovedì 4 ottobre 2012

ACDSeries 00.04 - Etapp Kyle - Empty Mind is OUT In all Best Digital Shops

Etapp Kyle, a new addition to the Aconito Records roster, presents the fourth episode of the digital series. Feelings and emotions drive the sounds and the full concept of the release to submerge the audience in a deep and atmospheric voyage, defining Etapp’s style.

Played and Supported by DVS1, Samuli Kemppi, Jeroen Search, DJ hyperactive, Oliver Deutschmann, Inigo Kennedy, Jonas Kopp, Cio D’Or, Electric Indigo, Claudio PRC, Pfirter, Max_M, Valentino Kanzyani, Ness, Tom Bonaty, 88uw, Angel Molina, MTD, George Paar, Arnaud Le Texier, Deepbass, Paul Boex and more.

Etapp Kyle – Absense (Original Mix)
Etapp Kyle – Empty Mind (Original Mix)
Etapp Kyle – LCT (Original Mix)
Etapp Kyle – Out Of Void (Original Mix)

Buy Here:


Nessun commento:

Posta un commento