giovedì 10 gennaio 2013

ACDSeries 00.06 is OUT NOW!!

Darren Roberts aka Deepbass, label owner of the Informa Records and actively collaborating with the label, presents the sixth episode of the series. A cluster of elements broken down and combined in various forms to express different moods, slow evolving pads and ambient textures layered over processed beats and drones designed to build deep hypnotic atmospheres.

Out in all Best Digital Shops:

Juno Digital

Early Support: Inigo Kennedy, Claudio PRS, Freddy K, Ness, Max_M, Cio D'or, Samuli Kempi, Angel Molina, Eric Cloutier, 88UW, DVS1, Pfirter, Speedy J, Eletric Indigo and more..